Black Library

Ravenor: The Omnibus Paperback

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.00

Inquisitor Ravenor and his followers investigate a daemonic conspiracy that stretches across space and time in three classic novels by Dan Abnett.

A Warhammer 40,000 omnibus containing the novels Ravenor, Ravenor Returned and Ravenor Rogue and short stories 'Thorn wishes Talon', 'Playing Patience' and 'Perihelion'.




Ravenor Returned

Ravenor Rogue

Playing Patience

Thorn Wishes Talon

Author: Dan Abnett


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question